The Secretariat

The New AUNILO Secretariat 2009 – 2013

The Committee members for the AUNILO Secretariat at Universiti Sains Malaysia Library are as follows:-

  • Chairperson: Mr. Mohd. Pisol Ghadzali
  • Deputy Chairperson: Mr. Mohd. Idris Hj. Ali
  • Secretary: Ms. Radia Banu Jan Mohamad (2010- )
  • Treasurer: Mrs. Noor Azlinda Wan Jan
  • Members
    • Ms. Engku Razifah Engku Chik
    • Mr. Ali Abd. Rahim
    • Mr. Mohd Nasir Md Rashid
  • Task Force
    • Ms. Azizah Ahmad
  • Address
    • Hamzah Sendut Library
      Universiti Sains Malaysia
      Minden, 11800 Pulau Pinang
    • Telephone: +604-653 3710
    • Fax: +604-657 1526
    • Email:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s